This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Brunei in Singapore. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Brunei Embassy and Consulates in Singapore

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Brunei High Commission in Singapore City, Singapore

Brunei High Commission in Singapore City, Singapore
325 Tanglin Rd, Singapore 247955, Singapore
Phone: (65) 6733 9055 Working hours: Close now (Open in 5 hours 8 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Brunei may close on the following Singaporean and Brunei holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Friday, October 29 1 week, 1 day
Deepavali Sunday, November 14 3 weeks, 3 days
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
Christmas Day Sunday, December 26 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Chinese New Year Tuesday, January 25 3 months
Chinese New Year Holiday Wednesday, January 26 3 months, 1 week
Chinese New Year (in lieu) Thursday, January 27 3 months, 1 week
National Day Holiday (in lieu) Thursday, February 24 4 months
Israk Mikraj Tuesday, March 22 5 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Brunei Embassies/Consulates are there in Singapore?

Brunei currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Singapore including and Singapore City.

2 - Do Singaporean citizens need a visa for Brunei?

Citizens of Singapore (holders of regular passports) can travel to Brunei for 30 days without having to apply or obtain a Brunei visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Brunei embassies in Singapore?

The Brunei representative offices in Singapore will be closed in observance of the following Singaporean and Brunei holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (BN) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Brunei vs Singapore

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei time is is same date and time Singapore, Singapore

Singapore, Singapore 03:22AMWednesday, October 20, 2021
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei 03:22AMWednesday, October 20, 2021

Cities in Singapore