This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Brunei in Philippines. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Brunei Embassy and Consulates in Philippines

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Brunei Embassy in Manila, Philippines

Brunei Embassy in Manila, Philippines
11Th Floor Ayala Wing, Bpi Building Ayala Avenue Corner Paseo De Roxas 1226 Makati City Metro Manila Philippines
Phone: +63 (2) 816 2836 ; +63 (2) 816 2837 Working hours: Close now (Open in 6 hours 34 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Brunei may close on the following Philippine and Brunei holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Friday, October 29 1 week, 1 day
All Saints' Day Monday, November 01 1 week, 4 days
All Souls' Day Tuesday, November 02 1 week, 5 days
Bonifacio Day Tuesday, November 30 1 month, 1 week
Immaculate Conception Day Wednesday, December 08 1 month, 2 weeks
Christmas Eve Friday, December 24 2 months
Christmas Day Saturday, December 25 2 months
Christmas Day Sunday, December 26 2 months
Rizal Day Thursday, December 30 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Eve Friday, December 31 2 months, 1 week
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Brunei Embassies/Consulates are there in Philippines?

Brunei currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Philippines including and Manila.

2 - Do Philippine citizens need a visa for Brunei?

Citizens of Philippines (holders of regular passports) can travel to Brunei for 14 days without having to apply or obtain a Brunei visa for short-term tourism.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Brunei embassies in Philippines?

The Brunei representative offices in Philippines will be closed in observance of the following Philippine and Brunei holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (BN) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week, 1 day)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Brunei vs Philippines

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei time is is same date and time Manila, Philippines

Manila, Philippines 02:26AMWednesday, October 20, 2021
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei 02:26AMWednesday, October 20, 2021