This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Brunei in Morocco. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Brunei Embassy and Consulates in Morocco

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Brunei Embassy in Rabat, Morocco

Brunei Embassy in Rabat, Morocco
No.19 Rue Ahmed Rifai Soussi Rabat Morocco
Phone: +212 537 653 143 / 185 Working hours: Close now

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Brunei may close on the following Moroccan and Brunei holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Eid Al Mawled Friday, October 29 1 week, 1 day
Green March Day Saturday, November 06 2 weeks, 2 days
Independence Day Thursday, November 18 4 weeks
Christmas Day Sunday, December 26 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Proclamation of Independence Tuesday, January 11 2 months, 3 weeks
Lunar New Year Tuesday, January 25 3 months
National Day Holiday (in lieu) Thursday, February 24 4 months
Israk Mikraj Tuesday, March 22 5 months
First Day of Ramadhan Sunday, April 24 6 months

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Brunei Embassies/Consulates are there in Morocco?

Brunei currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Morocco including and Rabat.

2 - Do Moroccan citizens need a visa for Brunei?

Moroccan citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Brunei. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Brunei in Morocco for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Brunei embassies in Morocco?

The Brunei representative offices in Morocco will be closed in observance of the following Moroccan and Brunei holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Eid Al Mawled (MA & BN) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week, 2 days)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Brunei vs Morocco

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei time is 7:00 hours ahead of Rabat, Morocco

Rabat, Morocco 18:29PMTuesday, October 19, 2021
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei 01:29AMWednesday, October 20, 2021