This is NOT the official website of the Embassy of Brunei in Bahrain. The information contained in this site is provided for reference purposes only.

Brunei Embassy and Consulates in Bahrain

1 Diplomatic Missions 1 Cities

Brunei Embassy in Manama, Bahrain

Brunei Embassy in Manama, Bahrain
Rd No 3128, Manama, Bahrain
Phone: +973 1772 0222 Working hours: Close now (Open in 3 hours 24 minutes)

Holidays to be Observed in 2021

The Embassies and Consulates of Brunei may close on the following Bahraini and Brunei holidays in 2021/2022:

Holiday
Holiday Date Counting down
Prophet Muhammad's Birthday Friday, October 29 1 week
National Day Thursday, December 16 1 month, 3 weeks
National Day Friday, December 17 1 month, 3 weeks
Christmas Day Sunday, December 26 2 months
New Year's Day Saturday, January 01 2 months, 1 week
Lunar New Year Tuesday, January 25 3 months
National Day Holiday (in lieu) Thursday, February 24 4 months
Israk Mikraj Tuesday, March 22 5 months
First Day of Ramadhan Sunday, April 24 6 months
Labour Day Sunday, May 01 6 months, 1 week

Frequently asked questions, answered

1. How many Brunei Embassies/Consulates are there in Bahrain?

Brunei currently maintains 1 diplomatic representative office in Bahrain including and Manama.

2 - Do Bahraini citizens need a visa for Brunei?

Bahraini citizens are required to obtain a valid visa in order to be allowed entry into Brunei. Kindly contact the nearest embassies or consulates of Brunei in Bahrain for further instructions.

3- What is the Holiday Calendar of Brunei embassies in Bahrain?

The Brunei representative offices in Bahrain will be closed in observance of the following Bahraini and Brunei holidays in 2021/2021:

  • Prophet Muhammad's Birthday (BN & BH) Fri, Oct 29, 2021 (1 week)

Comments (0)

Be the first to comment on this page

Time in Brunei vs Bahrain

Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei time is 5:00 hours ahead of Manama, Bahrain

Manama, Bahrain 06:06AMThursday, October 21, 2021
Bandar Seri Begawan, Brunei 11:06AMThursday, October 21, 2021

Cities in Bahrain